Matt Gifford aka coldfumonkeh | Consultant Developer
View Github Profile

set your mood

Jul 7, 2010

NOTE: The audio file is no longer available.

What better way to celebrate Wednesday than listening to some great tunes.

Remember to support artists and their art.

Track listing:

  1. "Don't Break Me Down" - The Donnas
  2. "Afterlife" - Avenged Sevenfold
  3. "The Dynamo of Volition" - Jason Mraz
  4. "Dreaming With a Broken Heart" - John Mayer
  5. "Layla" - Derek and the Dominoes
  6. "Gold Dust Woman" - Fleetwood Mac
  7. "The Space Between" - Dave Matthews Band
  8. "Lost+" - Coldplay

Voiceovers and ID's courtesy of the awesome (@JamesAllenVoice)

Latest Blog Posts

Dec 23, 2019
CFML content moderation detection component library
Read More